Red Alert Message
As a dedicated Loree user, we've
implemented a helpful feature to ensure the uniqueness of your content.
If you attempt to save a Row or Element with a name or category that
already exists, you'll receive a clear and friendly message in red text
saying, 'Name already exists' or 'Category name already exists.'
The
good news is that when you start editing the name, this message will
automatically disappear. It will only reappear if you enter a name that
already exists and try to save it again. This ensures that your content
is organized and easily distinguishable. Check out the image below for
reference:
When users click on the 'Code' option in the menu bar to edit codes,
Loree Editor provides an important warning message to ensure the user's
awareness. It's all about keeping you informed and preventing accidental
actions.
Thank You!