Upon
clicking the "Template" button on the top menu bar, you can
choose your preferred template for further editing, deletion, or
sharing, as shown below:
Editing or Deleting and sharing Templates
Edit a Template:
Click the three dots next to the template title.
Select Edit to make changes to the template.
The "Edit Shared Template" modal will appear.
Clicking "Save & Edit" will take you to the page for editing.
Click Cancel to return to the template page.
Once you have finished editing the page, you can update the template by clicking the "Update Template" icon at the bottom of the page.
Alternatively, you can create a new version of the edited template by clicking the "Save as a New Template" icon at the bottom of the page.
After clicking "Save as a New Template", follow the same steps as when creating a new template.
Delete a Template:
Click the three dots next to the template title.
Select Delete.
A confirmation modal will appear.
Click Delete to remove the template permanently.
Click Cancel to return to the template page.
Sharing a Template:
Click the three dots next to the template title.
Select the Share option to share the template.
The "Share My Template" modal will appear.
Templates can be shared with current sub-accounts.
Select the sub-account you want to share the template with.
After making your selection, click the Share button.
Please note that these options are accessible from the Admin Dashboard.